Top real estate agent in Ellerslie for selling or real estate investing.

Top real estate agent in Ellerslie for selling or real estate investing.I am Mark Tung a realtor working in the Auckland suburb of Ellerslie.

If you would like to take part in the Ellerslie property market, my video can help.

Being a top real estate professional I have helped many people folk purchase or sell properties in the area.

In the event you might have a home or unit to sell, I have a list of keen buyers which can achieve a good price or quick sales. I will recommend the best way to market your home to achieve your desired goals.

For buyers, I will help you find a property that can meet your your requirements. From my real estate offers, plus relationships with fellow real estate agents, collectively we will get the property to suit your needs.

For property investing, let me show you rental properties that could provide an excellent return with income to support your property purchase.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uxfk6LDvHUA

 

Leave a Reply

